First Year Student Admission

Undergraduate Admission Office

(440) 826-2222, (877) 292-7759, (440) 826-3830 (FAX), admission@bw.edu

Mailing Address

275 Eastland Rd.
Berea, Ohio 44017

Contact Your BW Counselor

I am a homeschooled student.

I am an international student.


Admission Counselors

Joyce Cendroski
Director of First-Year Recruitment and Admission Operations
(440) 826-8004, jcendros@bw.edu

Churyl Croone
Director of International Admission
(440) 826-8005, ccroone@bw.edu

Meredith Cannon
Associate Director of Admission - Homeschooled Students
(440) 826-8011, mcannon@bw.edu

Lauren Ciszczon
Admission Counselor
(440)826-8006, lciszczo@bw.edu

Ryan Collins
Admission Counselor
(440) 826-8009, rcollins@bw.edu

Carlos Delgado
Associate Director of Admission
(440) 826-8039, cadelgad@bw.edu

Matthew Dennis
Admission Counselor
(440) 826-8025, mdennis@bw.edu

Ranan Dent
Associate Director of Admission
(440) 826-2092, rdent@bw.edu

Jessica Pringle
Assistant Director of Admission
(440) 826-2429, jpringle@bw.edu

Corrie Anne Riberdy
Conservatory Admission Coordinator, Conservatory of Music
(440) 826-2367, criberdy@bw.edu

Brianna Stephens
Admission Counselor
Coordinator of Multicultural Recruitment
(440) 826-2435 bstephen@bw.edu

Lauren Stokley
Assistant Director of Admission
(440) 826-8008, lstokley@bw.edu