Admission Counselors

Admission Office

(440) 826-2222, (877) BW-APPLY, admission@bw.edu

Staff

Scott A. Schulz
Vice President for Enrollment Management
(440) 826-8013, saschulz@bw.edu

Joyce Cendroski
Director of First-Year Recruitment and Admission Operations
(440) 826-8004, jcendros@bw.edu

Winnie Gerhardt
Director of Transfer, Adult and Graduate Admission
(440) 826-8002, wgerhard@bw.edu

Meredith Cannon
Associate Director of Admission
(440) 826-8011, mcannon@bw.edu

Ryan Collins
Assistant Director of Admission - Homeschooled Students
(440) 826-8009, rcollins@bw.edu

Carlos Delgado
Associate Director of Admission
Coordinator for International First-Year Recruitment
(440) 826-8039, cadelgad@bw.edu

Kate Glaser
Assistant Director of Admission, Transfer, Adult and Graduate Programs
(440) 826-8016, kglaser@bw.edu

Emily Gruber
Admission Counselor
(440) 826-8008, egruber@bw.edu

Emily Hoffner
Admission Counselor
(440) 826-8023, ehoffner@bw.edu

Daniel Joslin
Admission Counselor
(440) 826-8025, djoslin@bw.edu

Matthew Miller
Associate Director of Admission, Conservatory of Music
(440) 826-2367, mmiller@bw.edu

Martell Prayear
Admission Counselor
(440) 826-8020, mprayear@bw.edu

Jessica Pringle
Assistant Director of Admission
(440) 826-2429, jpringle@bw.edu

Brianna Stephens
Admission Counselor
(440) 826-2435 bstephen@bw.edu

Lauren Stokley
Assistant Director of Admission
(440) 826-2092, lstokley@bw.edu

Janna Whitaker
Associate Director of Admission, Transfer, Adult and Graduate Programs
(440) 826-8010, jwhitake@bw.edu