Admission Counselors

Admission Office

(440) 826-2222, (877) BW-APPLY, admission@bw.edu

Staff

Scott A. Schulz
Vice President for Enrollment Management
(440) 826-8013, saschulz@bw.edu

Joyce Cendroski
Director of First-Year Recruitment and Admission Operations
(440) 826-8004, jcendros@bw.edu

Winnie Gerhardt
Director of Transfer, Adult and Graduate Admission
(440) 826-8002, wgerhard@bw.edu

Churyl Croone
Director of International Admission
(440) 826-8005, ccroone@bw.edu

Meredith Cannon
Associate Director of Admission - Home School Students
(440) 826-8011, mcannon@bw.edu

Libby Alsayegh
Admission Counselor
(440) 826-8023, lalsayeg@bw.edu

Lauren Ciszczon
Admission Counselor
(440)826-8006, lciszczo@bw.edu

Ryan Collins
Admission Counselor
(440) 826-8009, rcollins@bw.edu

Carlos Delgado
Associate Director of Admission
(440) 826-8039, cadelgad@bw.edu

Matthew Dennis
Admission Counselor
(440) 826-8025, mdennis@bw.edu

Kate Glaser
Assistant Director of Admission
(440) 826-8016, kglaser@bw.edu

Cheryl Lee
Admission Counselor, Adult and Graduate Programs
(440)826-2915, cllee@bw.edu

Jessica Pringle
Assistant Director of Admission
(440) 826-2429, jpringle@bw.edu

Corrie Anne Riberdy
Conservatory Admission Coordinator, Conservatory of Music
(440) 826-2367, criberdy@bw.edu

Tori Springfield
Admission Counselor
(440) 826-2092, tspringf@bw.edu

Brianna Stephens
Admission Counselor
(440) 826-2435 bstephen@bw.edu

Lauren Stokley
Assistant Director of Admission
(440) 826-8008, lstokley@bw.edu

Janna Whitaker
Associate Director of Admission-Adult, Transfer and Graduate Programs
(440) 826-8010, jwhitake@bw.edu