Contact US

Center for Philanthropy & Alumni Engagement

(440) 826-2104, (888) 292-2586, bwalumni@bw.edu, (440) 826-2745 (fax)

Campus Location

The Center for Philanthropy
279 Front St.
Berea, OH 44017

The Center for Alumni Engagement
297 Front St. 
Berea, OH 44017

Office Hours

Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. (closed major holidays and BW's winter break)

Mailing Address

Center for Philanthropy & Alumni Engagement
Baldwin Wallace University
275 Eastland Road
Berea, OH 44017-2088

Philanthropy

Patrick J. Dunlavy '71
Vice President
(440) 826-3623, pdunlavy@bw.edu

Ellen Zegarra
Assistant Vice President of Philanthropy & Strategic Engagement
(440) 826-2740, ezegarra@bw.edu

Kimberly Gardner
Senior Advisor
(440) 826-2057, kgardner@bw.edu

Eric Stephens
Senior Advisor
(440) 826-2074, estephen@bw.edu

Rebecca Rogg '12
Advisor
(440) 826-2071, rrogg@bw.edu

Michael Walczak
Director of Trusts & Estates
(440) 826-3558, mwalczak@bw.edu

Marylou Hunter
Assistant Director of Trusts & Estates
(440) 826-2136, mhunter@bw.edu

Ann Miller
Director of Annual Giving
(440) 826-3308, amiller@bw.edu

Soledad Vasquez
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(440) 826-7652, svasquez@bw.edu

Ashley Navolanic '18
Special Programs Coordinator for Annual Giving
(440) 826-2133, anavolan@bw.edu

Barbara Waikus Billings
Director of Prospect Development & Data Analytics
(440) 826-2741, bbilling@bw.edu

Laurie Larsen
Prospect Researcher
(440) 826-2750, llarsen@bw.edu

Danelle Baker-Miller
Stewardship Coordinator
(440) 826-2753, dbakermi@bw.edu

Kassandra Powers
Data Analyst
(440) 826-2725, kpowers@bw.edu

Vicki Bontempo
Gift Processing & Data Specialist
(440) 826-2748, vbontemp@bw.edu

Alumni Engagement

Christine Davenport '01
Director of Alumni Engagement
(440) 826-2764, cdavenpo@bw.edu

Lisa Judge '00
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
(440) 826-2742, ljudge@bw.edu

Marcy James '75
Office Manager/Alumni Engagement
(440) 826-2104, mjames@bw.edu