Contact US

Center for Philanthropy & Alumni Engagement

(440) 826-2104, (888) 292-2586, bwalumni@bw.edu, (440) 826-2745 (fax)

Campus Location

279 Front St.
Berea, OH 44017

Office Hours

Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. (closed major holidays and BW's winter break)

Mailing Address

Center for Philanthropy & Alumni Engagement
Baldwin Wallace University
275 Eastland Road
Berea, OH 44017-2088

Development

Patrick J. Dunlavy '71
Vice President
(440) 826-3623
pdunlavy@bw.edu

Ellen Zegarra
Senior Advisor
(440) 826-2740
ezegarra@bw.edu

Eric Stephens
Senior Advisor
(440) 826-2074
estephen@bw.edu

Debbie Miller, CFRE
Senior Advisor
(440) 826-2744
dsmiller@bw.edu

Tom Konkoly '68
Senior Advisor
(440) 826-3460
tkonkoly@bw.edu

Rebecca Rogg '12
Advisor
(440) 826-2071
rrogg@bw.edu

Michael Walczak
Director of Trusts & Estates
(440) 826-3558
mwalczak@bw.edu

Marylou Hunter
Assistant Director of Trusts & Estates
(440) 826-2136
mhunter@bw.edu

Annie Heidersbach '87
Director of Corporate & Foundation Engagement
(440) 826-3530
aheiders@bw.edu

Ann Miller
Director of Annual Giving
(440) 826-3308
amiller@bw.edu

Soledad Vasquez
Annual Giving Associate
(440) 826-7652
svasquez@bw.edu

J. Morgan Parrett
Special Programs Coordinator - Annual Giving
(440) 826-2133
jparrett@bw.edu

Marilyn Hosta
Administrative Assistant
(440) 826-2739
mhosta@bw.edu

Barbara Waikus Billings
Director of Prospect Development & Data Analytics
(440) 826-2741
bbilling@bw.edu

Laurie Larsen
Prospect Researcher
(440) 826-2750
llarsen@bw.edu

Danelle Baker-Miller
Stewardship Coordinator
(440) 826-2753
dbakermi@bw.edu

Kassandra Powers
Data Analyst
(440) 826-2725
kpowers@bw.edu

Ryan York
Data Analyist
(440) 826-2748
ryork@bw.edu

Alumni Engagement

Terry Kurtz '91
Director of Alumni Engagement
(440) 826-3170
tkurtz@bw.edu

Lisa Judge '00
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
(440) 826-2742
ljudge@bw.edu

Meggie Butzow
Alumni & Community Engagement Associate
(440) 826-2742
mbutzow@bw.edu

Marcy James '75
Office Manager/Alumni Engagement
(440) 826-2104
mjames@bw.edu