Contact US

Center for Philanthropy & Alumni Engagement

(440) 826-2104, (888) 292-2586, bwalumni@bw.edu, (440) 826-2745 (fax)

Campus Location

The Center for Philanthropy
279 Front St.
Berea, OH 44017

The Center for Alumni Engagement
297 Front St. 
Berea, OH 44017

Office Hours

Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. (closed major holidays and BW's winter break)

Mailing Address

Center for Philanthropy & Alumni Engagement
Baldwin Wallace University
275 Eastland Road
Berea, OH 44017-2088

Development

Patrick J. Dunlavy '71
Vice President
(440) 826-3623
pdunlavy@bw.edu

Ellen Zegarra
Assistant Vice President of Philanthropy & Strategic Engagement
(440) 826-2740
ezegarra@bw.edu

Kimberly Gardner
Senior Advisor
(440) 826-2057
kgardner@bw.edu

Tom Konkoly '68
Senior Advisor
(440) 826-3460
tkonkoly@bw.edu

Eric Stephens
Senior Advisor
(440) 826-2074
estephen@bw.edu

Rebecca Rogg '12
Advisor
(440) 826-2071
rrogg@bw.edu

Michael Walczak
Director of Trusts & Estates
(440) 826-3558
mwalczak@bw.edu

Marylou Hunter
Assistant Director of Trusts & Estates
(440) 826-2136
mhunter@bw.edu

Soledad Vasquez
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(440) 826-7652
svasquez@bw.edu

J. Morgan Parrett
Special Programs Coordinator of Annual Giving
(440) 826-2133
jparrett@bw.edu

Janine Shear
Administrative Specialist for Annual Giving
(440) 826-2739
jshear@bw.edu

Barbara Waikus Billings
Director of Prospect Development & Data Analytics
(440) 826-2741
bbilling@bw.edu

Laurie Larsen
Prospect Researcher
(440) 826-2750
llarsen@bw.edu

Danelle Baker-Miller
Stewardship Coordinator
(440) 826-2753
dbakermi@bw.edu

Christine Davenport
Corporate & Foundation Engagement Associate
(440) 826-2764
cdavenpo@bw.edu

Kassandra Powers
Data Analyst
(440) 826-2725
kpowers@bw.edu

Alumni Engagement

Lisa Judge '00
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
(440) 826-2742
ljudge@bw.edu

Meggie Butzow
Alumni & Community Engagement Associate
(440) 826-2742
mbutzow@bw.edu

Marcy James '75
Office Manager/Alumni Engagement
(440) 826-2104
mjames@bw.edu