Dining Services

CATERING

Phone: (440) 826-2412
Fax: (440) 826-2420
catering@bw.edu

LOCATIONS

View detailed information on each campus dining location.

Union Dining Hall
Phone: (440) 826-2412

Buzzy's Deli and General Store
Phone: (440) 826-2469

Colony Dining Room
Phone: (440) 826-2411

CyberCafé
Phone: (440) 826-2258

Lang Dining Hall
Phone: (440) 826-2415

LB's Café
Phone: (440) 826-3806

Smoothie Bar
Phone: (440) 826-6813

STAFF

Dave Jensen
Director of Auxiliary Services
(440) 826-2414
djensen@bw.edu

Tom Bobek
Assistant Director, Union Dining Hall
(440) 826-8125
tbobek@bw.edu

Donna Tobin
Colony Dining Room, Catering and CyberCafé Manager
(440) 826-8130
dtobin@bw.edu

Kim Biltz
Administrative Assistant to the Director
(440) 826-8129
kbiltz@bw.edu

Dennis Dube
Executive Chef
(440) 826-2415
ddube@bw.edu

Ruth Hancock
Union Dining Hall Manager/Concessions
(440) 826-8127
rhancock@bw.edu

Michele Sepesy
Office Manager
(440) 826-2412
msepesy@bw.edu

Claudia Erney
CBORD System Coordinator
(440) 826-8126
cerney@bw.edu

Marie Oravec
Purchaser/Registered Dietetic Technician
(440) 826-2348
moravec@bw.edu