School of Humanities

UNDERGRADUATE MAJORS

LEADERSHIP

Denise Kohn, Associate Dean
(440) 826-5951, dkohn@bw.edu

Department of Art and Art History

Darlene Michitsch, Chair
(440) 826-7337, dmichits@bw.edu

Department of Communication Arts and Sciences

Andrew Dohanos, Chair
(440) 826-2278, adohanos@bw.edu

Department of English and Creative Writing

Les Hunter, Chair
(440) 826-2021, lhunter@bw.edu

Department of History

Indira Gesink, Chair
(440) 826-2280, igesink@bw.edu

Department of Philosophy

Kelly Coble, Chair
(440) 826-2277, kcoble@bw.edu

Department of Religion

Ellen Posman, Chair
(440) 826-2176, eposman@bw.edu

Department of Theatre and Dance

Brennan Murphy, Chair
(440) 826-3359bmurphy@bw.edu

Department of World Languages, Literatures and Cultures

Nadia Sahely, Chair
(440) 826-2246, nsahely@bw.edu