Dining Services

Meal Plans

View information on residential and commuter meal plans.

Hours and Campus Locations

View information on campus dining hours and locations.

Contact

Catering

Phone: (440) 826-8160
catering@bw.edu

Campus Dining

Union Dining Hall
Phone: (440) 826-8132

Colony Café
Phone: (440) 826-2411

The Hive
Phone: (440) 826-2258

Lang Dining Hall
Phone: (440) 826-2415

Stinger's
Phone: (440) 826-3806

Smoothie Bar
Phone: (440) 826-6813

Staff

Charles Fairchild
Director of University Dining & Auxiliary Services
(440) 826-2414
cfairchi@bw.edu

Robin Jedrzejek
Administrative Assistant
Dining & Auxiliary Services
(440) 826-5914
rjedrzej@bw.edu

Matt Regula
Assistant Director, Union Dining Hall
(440) 826-8125
mregula@bw.edu

Jeff Urban
Campus Executive Chef
Phone: (440) 826-8129
jurban@bw.edu

Jeannie Vassanelli
Catering & Events Manager
(440) 826-8167
jvassane@bw.edu

Ashley Jarrell
Culinary Operations Manager
(440) 826-8131
aheidenr@bw.edu

Donna Gentile
Dining Retail & Marketing Manager
(440) 826-8165
dgentile@bw.edu

Claudia Erney
Systems Coordinator
(440) 826-8126
cerney@bw.edu

Marie Oravec
Purchaser/Registered Dietetic Technician
(440) 826-2348
moravec@bw.edu