Dining Services

Meal Plans

View information on residential and commuter meal plans.

Hours and Campus Locations

View information on campus dining hours and locations.

Contact

Catering

Phone: (440) 826-2412
Fax: (440) 826-2420
catering@bw.edu

Campus Dining

Union Dining Hall
Phone: (440) 826-2412

Buzzy's Deli and General Store
Phone: (440) 826-2469

Colony Dining Room
Phone: (440) 826-2411

CyberCafé
Phone: (440) 826-2258

Lang Dining Hall
Phone: (440) 826-2415

LB's Café
Phone: (440) 826-3806

Smoothie Bar
Phone: (440) 826-6813

STAFF

Charles Fairchild
Director of Dining Services
(440) 826-2414
cfairchi@bw.edu

Kim Biltz
Administrative Assistant to the Director
(440) 826-8129
kbiltz@bw.edu

Matt Regula
Assistant Director, Union Dining Hall
(440) 826-8125
mregula@bw.edu

Dennis Dube
Executive Chef
(440) 826-2415
ddube@bw.edu

Jeannie Vassanelli
Catering & Events Manager
(440) 826-8167
jvassanelli@bw.edu

Robin Jedrzejek
Catering Coordinator
(440) 826-8160
rjedrzej@bw.edu

Ashley Jarrell
Culinary Operations Manager
(440) 826-8131
aheidenr@bw.edu

Donna Gentile
Retail Manager
(440) 826-8165
dgentile@bw.edu

Claudia Erney
Systems Coordinator
(440) 826-8126
cerney@bw.edu

Marie Oravec
Purchaser/Registered Dietetic Technician
(440) 826-2348
moravec@bw.edu