School of Humanities

UNDERGRADUATE MAJORS

LEADERSHIP

Susan Oldrieve, Associate Dean
(440) 826-2291, soldriev@bw.edu

Department of Art & Art History

Darlene Michitsch, Chair
(440) 826-7337, dmichits@bw.edu

Department of Communication Arts & Sciences

Molly Swiger, Chair
(440) 826-5910, mswiger@bw.edu

Department of English

Denise Kohn, Chair
(440) 826-5951, dkohn@bw.edu

Department of History

Indira Gesink, Chair
(440) 826-2280, igesink@bw.edu

Department of Philosophy

Kelly Coble, Chair
(440) 826-2277, kcoble@bw.edu

Department of Religion

Ellen Posman, Chair
(440) 826-2176, eposman@bw.edu

Department of Theatre and Dance

Scott Plate, Chair
(440) 826-2089, splate@bw.edu

Department of World Languages, Literatures and Cultures

Nadia Sahely, Chair
(440) 826-2246, nsahely@bw.edu