School of Humanities

UNDERGRADUATE MAJORS

LEADERSHIP

Susan Oldrieve, Associate Dean
(440) 826-2291, soldriev@bw.edu

Art & Art History Department

Darlene Michitsch, Chair
(440) 826-7337, dmichits@bw.edu

Communication Arts & Sciences Department

Molly Swiger, Chair
(440) 826-5910, mswiger@bw.edu

English Department

Denise Kohn, Chair
(440) 826-5951, dkohn@bw.edu

History Department

Indira Gesink, Chair
(440) 826-2280, igesink@bw.edu

Philosophy Department

Kelly Coble, Chair
(440) 826-2277, kcoble@bw.edu

Religion Department

Ellen Posman, Chair
(440) 826-2176, eposman@bw.edu

Theatre and Dance Department

Scott Plate, Chair
(440) 826-2089, splate@bw.edu

World Languages, Literatures and Cultures Department

Nadia Sahely, Chair
(440) 826-2246, nsahely@bw.edu