Finance

 

Finance Staff

Last First Middle Email Extension
Job Title, Department, Building
Cadman Pamela A pcadman@bw.edu 2211
  General Ledger Accountant, Finance, Bonds Administration Building
Giesen Lisa A lgiesen@bw.edu 2402
  Assistant Controller, Finance, Bonds Administration Building
Gore Leeanne   lgore@bw.edu 8097
  Data Entry Specialist, Finance, Bonds Administration Building
Reniff William   breniff@bw.edu 2401
  Vice President of Finance & Adm., Finance, Bonds Administration Building
Lopresto Linda S lloprest@bw.edu 8098
  Accounts Payable Specialist, Finance, Bonds Administration Building
Gornik Cindy H chgornik@bw.edu 2214
  Administrative Assistant, Finance, Bonds Administration Building
Nunemaker Jean M jnunemak@bw.edu 8099
  Accounting Specialist, Finance, Bonds Administration Building
Vitaz Sharon L svitaz@bw.edu 2423
  Controller, Finance, Bonds Administration Building
White Barbara L bwhite@bw.edu 2213
  Clerk, Finance, Bonds Administration Building

Share |