Economics

 

Faculty

Xudong Chen


Xudong Chen, Ph.D.,
Tulane University
Associate Professor of Economics

Areas of expertise:  Public Economics, Environmental Economics, Development Economics. 

Email: xchen@bw.edu

Veronica Kalich


Veronica Kalich,
Ph.D., Cleveland State University
Full Professor of Economics, Chair of Economics Department

Areas of expertise: Macroeconomics, Money and Banking, Urban and Regional Economics, and Quantitative Analysis.

Email: vkalich@bw.edu

Dennis Miller


Dennis D. Miller,
Ph.D., University of Colorado
Full Professor of Economics

Areas of expertise: Economic Development, Environmental Economics, Statistics, and Principles in Economics.

E-mail: dmiller@bw.edu

tom.jpg

Thomas A. Ross, M.S.,  Bowling Green State University
Associate Professor of Economics

Areas of expertise: Macroeconomics, Monetary Policy, Econometrics, Finance, and Statistical Analysis/Problem Solving.

E-mail: tross@bw.edu

Lewis Sage


Lewis C. Sage
, Ph.D., University of Maryland College Park
Associate Professor of Economics

Areas of expertise: Labor Economics, Health Care, Eastern Europe in Transition, Mathematical Economics. 

E-mail: lsage@bw.edu

Gary Sellers


Gary Sellers
, Ph.D., J.D., University of Cincinnati
Full Professor of Economics

Areas of expertise:  Microeconomics, Macroeconomics, Law and Economics.

E-mail: gsellers@bw.edu

Kay Strong


Kay Strong, Ph.D.
, Southern Illinois University
Associate Professor of Economics

Areas of expertise: International Economics, Econometrics, Contemporary Social-Economic Issues, Complexity & Futures-Based Perspectives on Economics and Resilience.

E-mail: kstrong@bw.edu

Share |