MBA - Management (Hybrid)

Top ranked in Ohio
 

Hybrid Faculty

John D. Fuehrer, Assistant Professor of Business Administration, B.A., M.B.A., Baldwin Wallace University (Human Resource Management and Organizational Behavior).  jfuehrer@bw.edu

Susan Kuznik, Professor and Director of Business Honors Program, B.S., Cleveland State University; M.S., Case Western Reserve University; D.B.A., Cleveland State University (Strategic Management).  skuznik@bw.edu

Henry (Skip) Lewandowski, Associate Professor of Business Administration, B.S., Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology: Ph.D., Cleveland State University (Quantitative Analysis).  hlewando@bw.edu

Lori K. Long, Associate Professor of Business Administration, B.A., Bowling Green State University; Master of Labor Relations, Cleveland State University: Ph.D., Kent State University, SPHR (Human Resource Management).  llong@bw.edu

Norman A. Matusek
, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.A., Baldwin Wallace University; M.B.A., Baldwin Wallace University (Information Systems
).  nmatusek@bw.edu

Martin M. M'Tambo, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.A., University of Malawi; M.B.A., Baldwin Wallace University (Financial Management).  mmtambo@bw.edu

Lee Pickler, Professor of Business Administration, B.B.A., Cleveland State University, M.H.A., M.P.M., Indiana Northern University, Ph.D., Nova Southeaster University (Multinational Corporations). leepick@bw.edu

Mary Pisnar-Sweeney, Professor of Business Administration, MBA, D.B.A., Cleveland State University (Systems Management).  mpisnar@bw.edu

Lori Radulovich, Associate Professor of Business Administration, B.A. University of Pittsburgh, MBA, Case Western Reserve University, D.B.A., Cleveland State University (Marketing Management).  lradulov@bw.edu.

Lewis Sage, Associate Professor of Economics, Ph.D., University of Maryland College Park (Macroeconomics). lsage@be.edu  

Lynn Schulte, Assistant Professor of Business Administration, B.S., Miami University; M.B.A., Baldwin Wallace University. CPA, Ohio. (Accounting Management).  lschulte@bw.edu

Share |