Admission Office

Contact

(440) 826-2222, (877) BW-APPLY, admission@bw.edu

Mailing Address

Baldwin Wallace University
Admission Office
275 Eastland Road Berea, OH 44017-2088

Office Hours

Academic Year: Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Summer 2020 (May 11 - August 7): Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Staff

Scott A. Schulz
Vice President for Enrollment Management
(440) 826-8013, saschulz@bw.edu

Joyce Cendroski
Director of Undergraduate Admission
(440) 826-8004, jcendros@bw.edu

Meredith Cannon
Associate Director of Admission
(440) 826-8011, mcannon@bw.edu

Ryan Collins
Assistant Director of Admission - Homeschooled Students
(440) 826-8009, rcollins@bw.edu

Kate Glaser
Associate Director of Admission - Graduate and Professional Studies
(440) 826-8016, kglaser@bw.edu

Andrew Bianco
Transfer Admission Counselor
(440) 826-8039, abianco@bw.edu

Kirsten Bramley
Admission Counselor - Graduate and Professional Studies
(440) 826-8005, 
kbramley@bw.edu

Darice Cundiff
Transfer and Graduate Admission Coordinator
(440) 826-8017, dcundiff@bw.edu

Cannon Dees
Admission Counselor
(440) 826-2435, cdees@bw.edu

Emily Gruber
Admission Counselor
(440) 826-8008, egruber@bw.edu

Emily Hoffner
Admission Counselor
(440) 826-8023, ehoffner@bw.edu

Daniel Joslin
Admission Counselor
(440) 826-8025, djoslin@bw.edu

Matthew Miller
Associate Director of Admission, Conservatory of Music
(440) 826-2367, mmiller@bw.edu

Martell Prayear
Admission Counselor
(440) 826-8020, mprayear@bw.edu

Jessica Pringle
Assistant Director of Admission
(440) 826-2429, jpringle@bw.edu

Lauryn Rosinski
Admission Counselor - Graduate and Professional Studies
(440) 826-2915, lrosinsk@bw.edu

Lauren Stokley
Assistant Director of Admission
(440) 826-2092, lstokley@bw.edu

Janna Whitaker
Associate Director of Admission - Transfer and Adult Students
(440) 826-8010, jwhitake@bw.edu