Registration and Records

 
Registration and Records
Bonds Hall, Rm 105
(440) 826-2126
webregis@bw.edu
(440) 826-6522 (fax)

Office Hours
Summer Semester
Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 5/12/14 - 8/15/14
Fall & Spring Semester

Monday through Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Our mission is to guide our students successfully through enrollment to graduation by providing exceptional resources assisting them in achieving their academic and career goals.

Important Dates 2014 Spring Semester

Classes Start Monday, January 13, 2014 
Classes End Friday, May 2, 2014
Final Exams May 5, 2014 - May 9, 2014
Holidays:  
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2014
Spring Break March 10, 2014 - March 14, 2014
Good Friday April 18, 2014
Easter Monday April 21, 2014 Day Classes Only
Commencement Sunday, May 11, 2014

 

Summer 2014 Web Registration begins on Monday,
February 24th at 9:00 a.m. for all students 
 

Important Dates Summer 2014 Undergraduate
Classes Begin Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Classes End Friday, July 11, 2014 (not including finals)
Finals July 14th - July 18th
Holidays Friday, July 4th


Important Dates Summer 2014 Graduate Education
Summer I  May 19th - June 26th
Summer II June 30th - July 31st 
 



 

Fall 2014 Web Registration Day Students

Honors Seniors Saturday, March 22, 2014 at 9:00 a.m.
Honors Juniors Saturday, March 22, 2014 at 9:30 a.m.
Seniors Monday, March 24, 2014 at 3:30 p.m.
Juniors Wednesday, March 26, 2014 at 3:30 p.m.
Honors Sophomores Saturday, March 29, 2014 at 9:00 a.m.
Honors Freshmen Saturday, March 29, 2014 at 9:30 a.m.
Sophomores Monday, March 31, 2014 at 3:30 p.m.
Freshmen Thursday, April 3, 2014 at 3:30 p.m.

Fall 2014 Web Registration Adult & Continuing Education Students
Saturday, March 22, 2014 at 9:00 a.m.


Fall 2014 Web Registration Graduate Business & Graduate Education Students
Saturday, March 22, 2014 at 9:00 a.m.

Web Registration Ends For All Students Friday, August 29, 2014

View Schedules
https://www.bw.edu/resources/registration/schedules/

Check Individual Appointment Time
https://webadvisor.bw.edu



Important Dates 2014 Fall Semester
Classes Start
Monday, August 25, 2014
Classes End Friday, December 5, 2014 (not including finals)
Final Exams Monday, December 8th through Friday, December 12th
Holidays: Labor Day, Monday, September 1, 2014
Fall Holiday Friday, October 17, 2014
Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 26th through Friday, November 28th

 

 

 

 



 

Share |