Campus Dining

 

Contact Us

Director of Auxiliary Services Dave Jensen (440) 826-2414     

 djensen@bw.edu

Asst. Director Union Dining Hall Tom Bobek (440) 826-8125 tbobek@bw.edu
Colony Dining Room, Catering
& CyberCafe Manager
Donna Tobin (440) 826-8130 dtobin@bw.edu
 Admin. Assistant to the Director  Kim Biltz (440) 826-8129  kbiltz@bw.edu
Executive Chef Dennis Dube (440) 826-2415 ddube@bw.edu
Union Dining Hall Manager/Concessions Ruth Hancock (440) 826-8127 rhancock@bw.edu
Office Manager Michele Sepesy (440) 826-2412 msepesy@bw.edu
CBord System Coordinator Claudia Erney (440) 826-8126 cerney@bw.edu
Purchaser/Registered Dietetic Technician Marie Oravec (440) 826-2348 moravec@bw.edu

For any questions, comments or concerns, please use the form below.  If you would like a reply, please include your email address.

Comments:
Your e-mail (optional):
Share |