Academic Affairs

 

Academic Affairs' Office Staff

Stephen Stahl, Ph.D.

Provost 
(440) 826-2251
sstahl@bw.edu

Guy E. Farish, Ph.D.

Associate Provost
(440) 826-2478
gfarish@bw.edu

Lisa Henderson, Ph.D.

Assistant Provost
(440) 826-2767
lhenders@bw.edu

Susan C. Warner Taylor, Ph.D.

Director, Assessment
(440) 826-2476
swarner@bw.edu

Kris Stanley

Academic Affairs Analyst
Colleague Programming & Related Projects
(440) 826-3796
kstanley@bw.edu

Laurie Ross

Academic Budget and Salary Coordinator
(440) 826-2255
lross@bw.edu

Brenda Lennox

Adminstrative Assistant
(440) 826-2252
blennox@bw.edu

Lynn Hulthen

Academic Project Coordinator
(440) 826-3360
lhulthen@bw.edu

 

 

 

Share |