News & Events

 

Primary Media Contacts

George T. Richard
Asst. V.P. and Director of University Relations
(440) 826-2325
grichard@bw.edu

 

Shawn Salamone
Public Information Associate
(440) 826-2322
ssalamon@bw.edu

 

Joyce DeGirolamo
Public Relations Specialist
(440) 826-2232
jdegirol@bw.edu

 

Sue Searcy
Associate Director of University Relations
(440) 826-2326
ssearcy@bw.edu

University Relations Staff

Main Office

(440) 826-2325
info@bw.edu


George T. Richard

Assistant Vice President and Director of University Relations
(440) 826-2325
grichard@bw.edu

Dan Arthur

Director of E-Marketing
(440) 826-6520
darthur@bw.edu

Joyce DeGirolamo

Public Relations Specialist
(440) 826-2232
jdegirol@bw.edu

Stephanie Hausman

Intern
(440) 826-2325
shausman@bw.edu

Alicia Maurer

Assistant Director of Publications
(440) 826-2340
amaurer@bw.edu

Jeff Miller

Assistant Director - Sports Information
(440) 826-2780
jmiller@bw.edu

Kevin Ruple

Sports Information Director
(440) 826-2327
kruple@bw.edu

Shawn Salamone

Public Information Associate
(440) 826-2322
ssalamon@bw.edu

Sue Searcy

Associate Director of University Relations
(440) 826-2326
ssearcy@bw.edu

Mary Stein

Director of Publications
(440) 826-2779
mstein@bw.edu

Share |