Contact US

If you have questions or comments, please contact us at bwalumni@bw.edu or (440) 826-2104.

Toll free number:
(888) 292-2586 — Development and Alumni

Fax number:
(440) 826-2745

Correspondence should be addressed to:

Advancement Office
Baldwin Wallace University
275 Eastland Road
Berea, OH 44017-2088

We look forward to hearing from you!

Advancement Team

Christina Aldrich '10
Director of Annual Giving
(440) 826-3308
caldrich@bw.edu

Danelle Baker-Miller
Stewardship Officer
(440) 826-2753
dbakermi@bw.edu

Barbara Waitkus Billings
Director of Prospect Research
(440) 826-2741
bbilling@bw.edu

Karen Casper
Data Records Specialist
(440) 826-2748
kcasper@bw.edu

Patrick Dunlavy '71
Vice President for Advancement
(440) 826-3623
pdunlavy@bw.edu

Amy Dawson '09
Alumni Program Officer
(440) 826-2742
adawson@bw.edu

Sandra Hagaman '90
Director of Advancement Services
(440) 826-2746
shagaman@bw.edu

Annie Heidersbach '87
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
(440) 826-3530
aheiders@bw.edu

Marilyn Hosta
Annual Fund and Corporate and Foundation Relations Office Manager
(440) 826-2739
mhosta@bw.edu

Marylou Hunter
Assistant Director for Gift Planning
(440) 826-2136
mhunter@bw.edu

Lisa Judge '00
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
(440) 826-2106
ljudge@bw.edu@bw.edu

Tom Konkoly '68
Senior Advancement Officer
(440) 227-1817
tkonkoly@bw.edu

Terry J. Kurtz '91
Director of Alumni Relations
(440) 826-3170
tkurtz@bw.edu

Laurie Larsen
Gift Records Specialist
(440) 826-2750
llarsen@bw.edu

Debbie Miller
Senior Advancement Officer
(440) 826-2744
dsmiller@bw.edu

Debbie Sprang '86
Advancement Officer
(330) 321-8865 - cell
(440) 826-2057 - office
dsprang@bw.edu

Eric Stephens
Advancement Officer
(440) 826-2074
estephen@bw.edu

Soledad Vasquez
Alumni House Office Manager
(440) 826-2104
svasquez@bw.edu

Mike Walczak
Director of Trusts and Estates
(440) 826-3558
mwalczak@bw.edu