1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to sidebar



  • BW Baldwin Wallace College

 

community college visits by bw

Baldwin Wallace University visits area community colleges throughout the academic year.  We look forward to visiting with you on your campus soon!

 

Cuyahoga Community College

     Tri-C West

  • Partnership Day:  Wednesday, March 19 10:00-1:00

  • Appointments:  Monday, March 24 3:00-6:00

  • Appointments:  Monday, April 3 10:00-1:00

  • Appointments:  Monday, April 14 3:00-6:00

  • Appointments:  Wednesday, April 23 10:00-1:00

  •  Appointments:  Monday,  April 28 3:00-6:00

     
     Tri-C East
  • Galleria Visit:  Wednesday, March 19 11:00-3:00

 
     Tri-C Metro
  • Transfer Week Appointments: Tuesday, March 18 1:00-5:00

  • Transfer Week Appointments:  Wednesday, March 19 12:30-5:00

  • Galleria Visit:  Wednesday, March 26 10:00-1:00

  • Appointments:  Wednesday, April 16 12:00-3:00

  • Appointments: Thursday, April 24 10:00-1:00
          

Lakeland Community College

  • Galleria Visit: Wednesday, March 19 11:00-3:00

  • Galleria Visit:  Thursday, April 24 10:00-1:00 and 11:00-3:00

Lorain County Community College

  • College Center Commons:  Wednesday, March 26  10:30-12:30

  • College Center Commons:  Tuesday, April 15 10:30-12:30

 Jamestown Community College

  • Transfer Fair:  Wednesday, March 12  11:00-1:00