Sustainability Faculty

Leadership for BW's interdisciplinary major in sustainability is provided by Co-Directors:

David Krueger, Ph.D.
Charles E. Spahr Professor of Managerial and Corporate Ethics
Division of Business Administration
(440) 826-5923

Jill Stephens Fleisher, Ph.D.
Professor of Sociology
Division of Social Sciences
(440) 826-3246

Faculty for the sustainability major come from academic divisions throughout the campus.

A partial list includes:

Cassandra August, PhD
Professor of Health and Physical Education

Tony Chen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Economics

Kelly Coble, Ph.D.
Professor of Philosophy

Franklin Lebo, J.D., Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor of Political Science

Karen Munroe, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biology

Lisa Ponton, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Chemistry 




Share |