Conservatory of Music

EXCELLENCE...
From Bach to Broadway
 

Live Streaming from the BW Conservatory of Music

The BW Conservatory is pleased to share select concerts with our friends and families who are unable to travel to campus through live streaming.

The following BW Conservatory of Music concerts are scheduled to be live streamed via our BW Conservatory live stream service.  Concerts are only streamed live and, due to copyright issues, are not archived for future viewing.  A few minutes before your selected concert is scheduled to begin, simply click on the live stream link listed directly below the concert you wish to attend virtually and be sure to adjust the speakers attached to your computer.  Finally, sit back and enjoy the outstanding performance!

Fall 2014

Thursday, August 28, 3:10 p.m., Conservatory Opening Convocation (Faculty Recital)
        Live Stream
Thursday, September 18, 3:10 p.m., Conservatory Convocation (Student Recital)
Friday, September 26, 7:00 p.m., Symphony Orchestra Concert
Thursday, October 9, 3:10 p.m., Conservatory Convocation (Student Recital)
Friday, October 10, 7:00 p.m., Symphonic Wind Ensemble Concert
Saturday, October 11, 3:00 p.m., Choral Gala (BW Singers, Women's Choir, Motet & University Choirs)
Saturday, October 25, 7:00 p.m., Symphonic Band & Conservatory Outreach Men's Chorus Concert
Thursday, October 30, 3:10 p.m., Conservatory Convocation (Student Recital)
Friday, October 31, 7:00 p.m., Symphony Orchestra Concert
Saturday, November 1, 3:00 p.m., Women's Choir & BW Singers Concert
Sunday, November 2, 3:00 p.m., Motet & University Choir Concert
Thursday, November 20, 3:10 p.m., Conservatory Convocation (Student Chamber Music Recital)
Friday, December 5, 7:00 p.m., Symphony Orchestra Concert
Sunday, December 7, 3:00 p.m., Conservatory Holiday Concert

Share |