Communication Sciences & Disorders

 

Faculty and Staff of Communication Sciences & Disorders

Colleen F. Visconti, Ph.D., CCC-SLP (cviscont@bw.edu) Chair
Professor, Communication Sciences & Disorders

Program Director for Communication Sciences & Disorders
B.A., Case Western Reserve University
M.S., Pennsylvania State University
Ph.D., Case Western Reserve University

Christie A. Needham, M.A., CCC-SLP (cneedham@bw.edu)
Assistant Professor, Communication Sciences & Disorders
Director of Clinical Education, Baldwin Wallace Speech Clinic
B.A., M.A., University of Akron

Chisomo Selemani, M.A., CF-SLP (cseleman@bw.edu)
Assistant Professor, Communication Sciences & Disorders
Baldwin Wallace Speech Clinic
B.A. Baldwin Wallace College
M.A. Case Western Reserve University

 Laura Hvizd, M.A., CCC-SLP (lhvizd@bw.edu)
Adjunct Clinical Educator, Baldwin Wallace Speech Clinic
M.A. Cleveland State University

Taya Neuman, M.A., CCC-SLP (tneuman@bw.edu)
Adjunct Faculty, Communication Sciences & Disorders
B.A., M.A., University of Akron

Cara O'Flannigan, M.A., CCC-SLP (coflanni@bw.edu)
Adjunct Clinical Educator, Baldwin Wallace Speech Clinic
M.A. Case Western Reserve University

Charles  V. Williams (cwilliam@bw.edu)
Adjunct Faculty, Sign Language, Communication Sciences & Disorders
Cuyahoga Community College

Julianne Wolf, M.S., CCC-SLP (jwolf@bw.edu)
Adjunct Clinical Educator, Baldwin Wallace Speech Clinic
B.A., Baldwin Wallace University
M.A., Bowling Green University

Kelli Nicole Wright, Au.D. (kwright@bw.edu)
Adjunct Faculty, Communication Sciences & Disorders
B.A. Baldwin Wallace University
Au.D., Northeast Ohio Consortium (University of Akron)

Crysten Skebo, M.S., CCC-SLP (cskebo@bw.edu)
Adjunct Faculty, Communication Sciences & Disorders
B.A., Baldwin Wallace University
M.A., Case Western Reserve University

Share |