School of Business

 

School of Business Dean, Directors and Staff

 
 
 

 


John Lanigan,
Dean, School of Business

U.S. Coast Guard Academy, MBA, Baldwin Wallace University
jlanigan@bw.edu
440-826-3566

 
 
 

 


Thomas Campanella

Director - Health Care MBA

J.D., John Marshall College of Law, Cleveland State University
tcamp@bw.edu

 

Ann Conrad
Director,
Undergraduate Programs

M.B.A., B.A. Baldwin Wallace University
aconrad@bw.edu

 

 

 

Tom Garvey
Director - Accounting MBA

BA, MBA., Cleveland State University,
DM, Case Western Reserve University
tgarvey@bw.edu

 

 
Kathy Hayden
Administrative Specialist khayden@bw.edu

 
 
 
 

 


Harvey Hopson

Director - International Management MBA

J.D., John Marshall College of Law, Cleveland State University
hhopson@bw.edu

 


Connie L. King,
Director, Professional Development,

B.A., Baldwin Wallace University, MBA, University of Akron
clking@bw.edu

 


Dale Kramer
Director, MBA/EMBA/MBA Hybrid/Human Resources MBA

B.A., Ohio State University;
M.B.A., Thunderbird School of Global Management
dkramer@bw.edu

 

 

Ven Ochaya

Director, Entrepreneurship MBA, Sustainability MBA

B.A., St. Edwards University; M.S. University of Texas; Ph.D. University of Massachusetts;
M.B.A., Xavier University

 
 

 

Barbara Peterson
MBA Coordinator, EMBA and HCMBA
bpeterso@bw.edu

 
 

 

 

 
Peggy Shepard
MBA Coordinator: MBA, IMBA, HRMBA, IMBA, and Entrepreneurship MBA
pshepard@bw.edu

 

 

 

 
Laura Spencer
Administrative Specialist
lspencer@bw.edu

 
Barb Caskey
 

 

Barb Caskey
Administrative Specialist
bcaskey@bw.edu

 
 
 

 

Share |