Business Division

 

Dedicated to Student Success: Outstanding qualifications, strong ties to the business community and sincere commitment to helping students in and out of the classroom define BW faculty members.

Faculty

Baldwin Wallace faculty members range from professors who have earned academic and teaching credentials from prestigious institutions to senior business professionals and government leaders.  Their combined expertise provides an educational foundation for students that is rich in theory and contemporary in application.

Outstanding qualifications, strong ties to the business community and sincere commitment to helping students in and out of the classroom define BW faculty members.   


Business Division Faculty

Phillip S. Bessler, Associate Professor of Business Administration, B.S.E.E. and M.B.A., Northeastern University (Entrepreneurship).  pbessler@bw.edu

Linda L. Bluso, Chair, Division of Business Administration, B.S. Cleveland State University, J.D., John Marshall College of Law, Cleveland State University.  440-826-2480 -  lbluso@bw.edu

Thomas Campanella, Director, MBA in Health Care Management, M.A., Ohio University, J.D., John Marshall College of Law, Cleveland State University, CPA (Health Care Administration).  tcampane@bw.edu

Linda G. Chase, Professor of Business Administration, B.B.A., Cleveland State University; M.B.A., Baldwin Wallace University, Ph.D., Kent State University; CPA, (State of Ohio), CFE (Accounting, Auditing, Fraud).  lichase@bw.edu

Ann Conrad, Director, Undergraduate Programs, Lecturer in Business Administration B.A., M.B.A., Baldwin Wallace University.  aconrad@bw.edu

Pierre A. David, Professor of Business Administration, B.S., Ecole de Hautes Etudes Commerciales du Nord, M.B.A., University of Pittsburgh; Ph.D., Kent State University (Logistics, Quantitative Analysis, Marketing).  pdavid@bw.edu

Patrick Flynn, Associate Professor of Business Administration, B.S., Mt. St. Mary's College; M.B.A., St. John's University; CPA, (State of Ohio).  pflynn@bw.edu

John D. Fuehrer, Assistant Professor of Business Administration, B.A., M.B.A., Baldwin Wallace University (Human Resource Management and Organizational Behavior).  jfuehrer@bw.edu

Rachel Gambol, Assistant Professor of Business Administration, B.B.A., M.S., Kent State University; C.P.A. (Accounting).  rgambol@bw.edu

Harvey Hopson, Director, International MBA, B.A. Baldwin Wallace University, J.D., John Marshall College of Law, Cleveland State University (Business Law).  hhopson@bw.edu

Kevin Jacques, Associate Professor of Business Administration and Boynton C. Murch Chair, B.B.A., M.A., Kent State University; Ph.D., Michigan State University. (Finance).  kjacques@bw.edu

Jacob KammAssistant Professor of Business Administration, B.A. Davidson College, MBA, University of North Carolina, Master of Accountancy, Cleveland State University, C.P.A. (State of Ohio).  jkamm@bw.edu


Dale Kramer, Director, MBA/EMBA/HR MBA Programs, B.S. The Ohio State University, MBA, Thunderbird School of Global Management.  dkramer@bw.edu

David A. Krueger, Charles E. Spahr Chair in Managerial and Corporate Ethics, Professor of Business Administration, B.A., Carthage College; M.A., M.A., Ph.D., University of Chicago (Ethics).  dkrueger@bw.edu

Susan Kuznik, Professor and Director of Business Honors Program, B.S., Cleveland State University; M.S., Case Western Reserve University; D.B.A., Cleveland State University (Management).  skuznik@bw.edu

Henry (Skip) Lewandowski,  Professor of Business Administration, B.S., Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology, M.S., Cleveland State University, Dr.E. (Doctor of Engineering)., Cleveland State University.  hlewando@bw.edu

Lori K. Long, Associate Professor of Business Administration, B.A., Bowling Green State University; Master of Labor Relations, Cleveland State University: Ph.D., Kent State University, SPHR (Human Resource Management).  llong@bw.edu

Roger B. Luli, Assistant Professor of Business Administration, B.S., Pennsylvania State University; M.B.A., Baldwin Wallace University; CPA, (State of Ohio) (Accounting, Tax, Management Information Systems).  rluli@bw.edu

Narasimha Mohan, Assistant Professor of Business Administration, B.S., Bangalore University; M.S., M.B.A., Case Western Reserve University (Quantitative Analysis).  nmohan@bw.edu

Christian Nsiah, Associate Professor, B.B.A.  Middle Tennessee State University, M.A. (Economics), Middle Tennessee State University, Ph.D.(Economics).  cnsiah@bw.edu

Ven O. Ochaya, Director of the MBA in Entrepreneurship and Sustainability programs, George Herzog Chair in Free Enterprise, Associate Professor, B.S., St. Edwards University, M.S., University of Texas - El Paso, Ph.D., University of Massachusetts - Amherst, EMBA, Xavier University.  vochaya@bw.edu

Earl M. Peck, Professor Emeritus of Business Administration, B.S., M.A., Ph.D., University of Colorado (Finance).  epeck@bw.edu

Lee Pickler, Professor of Business Administration, B.B.A., Cleveland State University; M.H.A., M.P.M., Indiana Northern University; D.B.A., Nova Southeastern University (Sales, Marketing, Management).  leepick@bw.edu

Mary Pisnar-Sweeney, Professor of Business Administration,  M.B.A., D.B.A., Cleveland State University (Human Resource Management, Marketing, Management).  mpisnar@bw.edu

Lori A. Radulovich, Associate Professor of Business Administration, B.A., University of Pittsburgh; M.B.A., Case Western Reserve University; D.B.A, Cleveland State University (Management, Finance).  lradulov@bw.edu

Timothy Riggle,
Lecturer of Business Administration, Professor of Mathematics, B.S., Wittenberg University, M.A., Case Western Reserve University, Ph.D., The Ohio State University (Quantitative Analysis).  triggle@bw.edu

Lynn Schulte, Assistant Professor of Business Administration, B.S., Miami University; M.B.A., Baldwin Wallace University. CPA, (State of Ohio). (Accounting and Tax).  lschulte@bw.edu

Param Srikantia, Professor of Business Administration, B.A., St. Xavier's College; M.A., University of Bombay, M.A., University of Iowa, M.A., Tata Institute of Social Science, Ph.D., Case Western Reserve University (Human Resource Management, Management).  psrikant@bw.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Gerald H. Anderson, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.S.E.E., Bucknell University; M.B.A., M.A., Ph.D., Indiana University (Economics).  ganderso@bw.edu

Donald C. Auble, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.A., Baldwin Wallace University; M.S., Ohio University (Marketing).  dauble@bw.edu

Ronald Baker, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.S., Lake Erie College, M.B.A., Case Western Reserve University, C.P.A. (Accounting).  robaker@bw.edu

Joyce Banjac, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.A., Baldwin Wallace University, Ph.D., The University of Akron. jbanjac@bw.edu

Thomas Barnard, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.A., University of Puget Sound, J.D., Columbia University.  tbarnard@bw.edu

John Begala, Lecturer of Business Administration, M.A., Kent State (Health Care Management).  jbegala@bw.edu

James J. Benedict, Jr., Lecturer of Business Administration, B.A., Baldwin Wallace University, Masters of Accountancy and Financial Information Systems, Cleveland State University, J.D., Cleveland-Marshall College of Law, CPA State of Ohio. jbenedic@bw.edu

Glenn Blair, Professor Emeritus, B.S., University of Illinois College of Commerce, J.D., University of Illinois College of Law.  gblair@bw.edu

William A. Brake, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.S., Case Western Reserve University, MBA, Case Western Reserve University.  wbrake@bw.edu

Terrence Brizz, Lecturer of Business Administration (Entrepreneurship), B.A. Cleveland State University, MBA, Cleveland State University, Executive Doctor of Management, Case Western Reserve University.  tbrizz@bw.edu

John M. Bruyere, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.A., Kent State University; Health Care MBA, Baldwin Wallace University.  jbruyere@bw.edu

Peter V. Buca, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.S., Cleveland State University; Executive MBA, Baldwin Wallace University.  pbuca@bw.edu

Harry J. Bury, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.A., St. Paul Seminary; Ph.D., Case Western Reserve University (Management).  hbury@bw.edu

David Bushee, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.S., University of Pittsburgh, M.S., Cleveland State University, Ph.D., Cleveland State University.  dbushee@bw.edu

Eric Camulli, Lecturer of Business Administration, BBA, University of Cincinnati, EMBA, Baldwin Wallace University.  ecamulli@bw.edu

Lynda Carter, Lecturer of Business Administration, BA in Marketing, BS in Computer & Information Sciences, Cleveland State, MBA, Baldwin Wallace University. lcarter@bw.edu

Chad E. Cook, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.A., Theil College; E.M.B.A., Baldwin Wallace University (Career Assessment).  chcook@bw.edu  

Glenda "Dianne" Crossman, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.A., Rollins College, Master Liberal Studies, Rollins College, Doctoral Candidate (ABD), Kent State University.  gcrossma@bw.edu 

Barrett L. Cupp, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.S., Baldwin Wallace University; M.S., Miami University; MBA, Northwest Nazarene University.  bcupp@bw.edu

Jeff Darner
, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.A., Baldwin Wallace University; M.Ed., Cleveland State University (Adult Learning & Development).  jdarner@bw.edu

Elizabeth A. Dellinger, Lecturer of Business Administration, AB, Kenyon College, JD, Case Western Reserve School of Law.   bdelling@bw.edu

Maureen DeVito, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.A. University of Notre Dame, MBA University of South Carolina, J.D., Cleveland Marshall College of Law.  mdevito@bw.edu

Tina Dzik, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.A., Accounting MBA, Baldwin Wallace University, CPA (State of Ohio) tdzik@bw.edu

Pete Evangelista, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.S., Lawrence Technological University, MBA, Cleveland State University. pevangel@bw.edu

Michael A. Fegan, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.S., The Ohio State University, MBA, Baldwin Wallace University. mfegan@bw.edu.

Douglas Firman, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.W., Pennsylvania State University, Executive MBA, Cleveland State University, CPA (State of Ohio).  dfirman@bw.edu

Michelle Flanik, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.A. Baldwin Wallace University; M.B.A., Baldwin Wallace University (Human Resources).  mflanik@bw.edu

Daniel L. Foust, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.S., Miami University, EMBA, Baldwin Wallace University.  dfoust@bw.edu

Scott M. Fox, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.S., Rochester Institute of Technology, M.B.A., University of Kansas.  sfox@bw.edu

Heidi L. Gartland, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.A., College of Wooster; MHA, Ohio State University.  hgartlan@bw.edu

Thomas E. Garvey, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.B.A., M.B.A., Cleveland State University; Doctorate in Management, E.D.M., Case Western Reserve University, C.P.A. (Accounting).  tgarvey@bw.edu

Laurie Keco Grabowski, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.S., Miami University, J.D., Case Western Reserve University School of Law  lgrabows@bw.edu

Timothy A. Gregory, Lecturer of Business Administration, BSBA The Ohio State University, MBA, Case Western Reserve University, Weatherhead School of Management.  tgregory@bw.edu

Melody J. Hart, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.S., Bradley University; MBA, Keller Graduate School.  mjhart@bw.edu

Robert J. Ivancic, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.A., Bowling Green State University; J.D., Cleveland Marshall College of Law (Human Resources).  rivancic@bw.edu

Robert Jaeckin, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.S.B.A., John Carrol University, MBA, Cleveland State University.  rjaeckin@bw.edu

A. Jack Janosik, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.A., Kent State University; M.S., University of Georgia; M.B.A., Thunderbird, The Garvin School of International Management (Management, Marketing).  jjanosik@bw.edu

Michael J. Jarosz, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.A., Baldwin Wallace University, MBA, Baldwin Wallace University.  mjarosz@bw.edu


Kemp Jaycox, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.A. DePauw University; M.S. Miami University (Urban & Regional Planning Analysis). kjaycox@bw.edu

Steven C. Kaber, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.A., M.B.A., Baldwin Wallace University; J.D., Cleveland-Marshall College of Law (Accounting, Legal Environment).  skaber@bw.edu

Shaun A. Kanary, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.A., Baldwin Wallace University, MBA, Ashland University.  skanary@bw.edu

Karen C. Kaspar, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.A., Baldwin Wallace University, MBA, Cleveland State University; CPA (State of Ohio).  kkaspar@bw.edu

J. Peter Kelly,  Lecturer of Business Administration, B.A., Harvard University; J.D., Duquesne University (Executive Management, Ethics).  pkelly@bw.edu

Harold Kerzner, Lecturer of Business Administration, A.B., Northeastern University; M.S., University of Illinois; M.B.A, Utah State University; Ph.D., University of Illinois (Project Management).  hkerzner@bw.edu

Anthony John Khuri, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.S., M.A., American University of Beirut; Ph.D., Case Western Reserve University (Marketing, Management).  tkhuri@bw.edu

Lacey J. Kogelnik, Lecturer of Business Administration; Practice Manager, Center for Innovation & Growth, B.A., Youngstown State University; M.A., Youngstown State University (Business Communications).  lkogelni@bw.edu

Michael C. Kopkas, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.S., M.S., John Carroll University (Management Science).  mikopkas@bw.edu

Peter S. Kwiatkowski, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.Phil., Miami University; J.D., The University of Akron.  pkwiatko@bw.edu

Robert H. Loeffler, Lecturer of Business Administration, A.A., Prince Georges Community College; B.A., The William Paterson University of New Jersey; M. Hum., University of Richmond; J.D., Cleveland State University (Marketing).  rhloeffl@bw.edu

Howard Lutz, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.A., Baldwin Wallace University, MBA, Baldwin Wallace University.  hlutz@bw.edu

Jennifer Mackert, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.A., Mount Union College; M.B.A., John Carroll University.  jmackert@bw.edu

Michael E. Marinis, Lecturer of Business Administration, BA, University of Cincinnati; MS, Stevens Institute of Technology.  mmarinis@bw.edu

Norman A. Matusek, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.A., Baldwin Wallace University; M.B.A., Baldwin Wallace University (Global Strategic Management, Information Systems, Management Science & Computer Models).  nmatusek@bw.edu

Joachim (Joe) Mayer, Ph.D., Lecturer of Business Administration, Ph.D., University of Stuttgart, Germany.  jmayer@bw.edu

Diane F. McNally, Lecture of Business Administration, B.S, Baldwin Wallace University, MA, Cleveland State University, MA, Fielding Graduate Institute and PhD, Fielding Graduate Institute. dmcnally@bw.edu

Ed Meyer, Assistant Professor, B.S., Depaul University, Ph.D., Case Western Reserve University.  emeyer@bw.edu

Nicholas A. Molley, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.A., Baldwin Wallace University, MBA, Baldwin Wallace University (Information Systems).   nmolley@bw.edu

Jerald L. Moss, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.A., Cleveland State University, J.D., Cleveland State University.  jmoss@bw.edu

Martin M. M'Tambo, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.A., University of Malawi; MBA., Baldwin Wallace University (International Finance).  mmtambo@bw.edu

Kristi L. Neumann, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.A., Gannon University, M.A., Psychology (Consumer/Industrial Research).  kneumann@bw.edu

Karla Potetz, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.A., M.B.A., Baldwin Wallace University; Ph.D., Century University, New Mexico (Management).  kpotetz@bw.edu

Kathleen A. Razi, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.A., Russell Sage College; M.S., Case Western Reserve University; Ph.D., Kent State University (Team Building, Management). 
krazi@bw.edu


Peter Rea, Professor, B.S., Ohio University, M.A., Bowling Green State University, Ph.D., University of Akron (Ethics, Entrepreneurship).  prea@bw.edu 

Susan Scheutzow, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.A., Kent State University; M.A., The Ohio State University; J.D., Capital University Law School.  sscheutz@bw.edu

John Senese, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.S., University of Alaska, MBA, University of Alaska.  jsenese@bw.edu

David A. Simpson, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.A., Ottawa University, M.A., Kent State University.  dsimpson@bw.edu

Jim Smith, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.S.B.A., John Carroll University; M.B.A., Case Western Reserve University (Human Resource Management).  jismith@bw.edu   

Howard Steindler, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.S., Miami University, J.D., The Ohio State University, Moritz College of Law.  rsteindl@bw.edu

Terry Thiele, Lecturer of Business Administration, BA, Princeton University, J.D., New York University School of Law.  tthiele@bw.edu

Jon E. Utech, Lecturer of Business Administration, BA, Dartmouth College, MBA, Case Western Reserve University.  jutech@bw.edu

Timothy J. Viskocil, Lecturer of Business Administration, BBA, Cleveland State University, J.D. Cleveland Marshall College of Law, Cleveland State University.  tviskoci@bw.edu

Malcolm Watson, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.A., Centre College of Kentucky; M.A. Emory University. mwatson@bw.edu

Andrew L. Whitehair, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.S. and M.S. in Business Administration, Washington University in St. Louis.  CPA (States of Ohio and Missouri).  awhiteha@bw.

Robert Young, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.B.A., Kent State University; M.B.A., Cleveland State University; D.B.A., Cleveland State University.  robyoung@bw.edu

Sylvia Young, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.A., Gannon University, MSM, Indiana Wesleyan University.   syoung@bw.edu

Claudio Zanin, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.B.A., University of Toledo; M.B.A., Baldwin Wallace University (Health Care Management).  czanin@bw.edu

Monica Zolton, Lecturer of Business Administration, B.A., M.B.A., Baldwin Wallace University; C.P.A. (Accounting).  mzolton@bw.edu 

Share |