Art and Art History

 

Faculty and Staff

STUDIO ART

David E. Williamson






 

Professor of Art
M.F.A., Virginia Commonwealth University
Areas of expertise:  ceramics and jewelry
440-826-5912       dwilliam@bw.edu
Art works


 

Paul Jacklitch






 
Professor of Art
M.F.A., Rhode Island School of Design
Areas of expertise:  printmaking and photography
440-826-5911       pjacklit@bw.edu
Art works


Steven P. Ziebarth






 
Chair and Associate Professor of Art
M.F.A., University of Cincinnati
Areas of expertise:  painting, drawing and color theory
440-826-2153       sziebart@bw.edu
Art works


 
Mary Nichols-Brondfield




 
Lecturer II
M.Ed., Cleveland State University
Areas of expertise:  art education and ceramics
440-826-3154       mnichols@bw.edu
Art works

 
Rich Cihlar
 

Office Manager
440-826-2152     rcihlar@bw.edu
 

ART HISTORY

 
Dr. Marc Vincent




 

Professor of Art
Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania
Specialty:  American art and architecture
440-826-3420       mvincent@bw.edu

 

Dr. Harold D. Cole




 
Professor of Art
Ph.D., Ohio State University
Specialty:  Medieval and Northern Renaissance Art
440-826-2020       hcole@bw.edu

 
Darlene Michitsch




 
Lecturer II
M.A., Institute of Fine Arts--New York University
Specialty:  18th century European art and prints
440-826-2100       dmichits@bw.edu

 
Malinda Smyth


 
Lecturer II
440-826-2100       msmyth@bw.edu

 

Lee Ann Jindra

 

Office manager
440-826-2293       ljindra@bw.edu

 

Jennine Vlach


 

Slide Curator
440-826-2100       jvlach@bw.edu

 

Share |